Our Team

Can Okan

Can Okan

Co-Founder / Chairman

can.okan@interyapim.com
Ahmet Ziyalar

Ahmet Ziyalar

Co-Founder / CEO

ahmet.ziyalar@interyapim.com
Sarp Kalfaoğlu

Sarp Kalfaoğlu

General Manager

sarp.kalfaoglu@interyapim.com
Hasret Özcan

Hasret Özcan

President

hasret.ozcan@interyapim.com
Selen Zafer Boztepe

Selen Zafer Boztepe

Legal and Business Affairs

selen.zafer@interyapim.com
Emir Ziyalar

Emir Ziyalar

Content Development | Incubation

emir.ziyalar@interyapim.com
Emre Okan

Emre Okan

Content Development

emre.okan@interyapim.com
Yağmur Kaygısız

Yağmur Kaygısız

Content Development

yagmur.kaygisiz@interyapim.com
Ezgi Gezer

Ezgi Gezer

Drama Coordination

ezgi.gezer@interyapim.com
Buğra Dellalbaşı

Buğra Dellalbaşı

Production | Line Producer

bugra.dellalbasi@interyapim.com
Esra Bolat

Esra Bolat

Non-Scripted Content Development & Production

esra.bolat@interyapim.com
Erdem Atalmış

Erdem Atalmış

Production | Production Coordinator

erdem.atalmis@interyapim.com
Naz Durgun

Naz Durgun

Marketing and PR

naz.durgun@interyapim.com
Nefes Polat

Nefes Polat

Consultant

nefes.polat@interyapim.com
Mehmet Şişmanoğlu

Mehmet Şişmanoğlu

Finance and Accounting

mehmet.sismanoglu@interyapim.com
Nejla Dönmez

Nejla Dönmez

Finance and Accounting

nejla.donmez@interyapim.com

Dark Mode